Skip to main content

About Us: About Us

Administrative Contacts

Library Help Desk: 780.471.8777

Wayne Hofman, Manager, Library Services
780.471.8713 whofman@nait.ca

Karen Schlegl, Coordinator eResources & Collections
780.471.8715 kschlegl@nait.ca

Isobel Rancier, Coordinator Academic Outreach
780.471.8796  irancier@nait.ca

Cindy Thierstein, Coordinator Access Services
780.471.8794 cindyt@nait.ca

Kalin Jensen, Coordinator Information Systems
780.491.1314 kalinj@nait.ca

Meera Nair, Copyright Office
780.491.3048  meeran@nait.ca

Library Search Tool

Chat is loading...